Sunday, October 26, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Tempt Your Senses. The Sensation Collection.

Tempt your senses. The Sensations Collection by L.B. Dunbar

Sound Advice (Sensations Collection 1):

Taste Test (Sensations Collection 2):
Barnes& Noble:


Tuesday, October 14, 2014

5 STAR Reviews for Sound Advice and Taste Test

Taste Test (Sensations Collection 2) by L.B. Dunbar:
5***** Amazon Review. 
“LB Dunbar has written another great read! 
This story, a twist on Beauty and the Beast, 
proves that the heart knows what the heart wants.”

AND check out the latest review for Sound Advice 
at Everything Marie.

Monday, October 6, 2014

Cover Revealed - Fragrance Free

Release November 2.

Change your destiny.

As the third child in the Carter family, I always felt a little on the outside of the Carter charm. I worked hard and played harder, but I was getting tired of the same old scene. I was more than Jess Carter’s little sister, I wanted to be me. Pam Carter.
It was time for a change and I wanted to be set free.
I knew it needed to happen. After years of one night stands and too brief sexual encounters, an accident brought Fate to me. To resist his charm was my penance for years of misbehavior. The temptation to give in to my desire haunted me for almost two years, until an uncontrollable situation started the twisted path to test my resolve further.

What would it take to claim my independence and be a new, improved woman?
I worked for Jacob Vincent, horror novelist extraordinaire, as his personal assistant, but I was adamant that the relationship remain professional. Jacob had dark demons and I couldn’t bring him into the light…or could I?  Life was springing forth for me; changes were coming. I knew it was time to be set free from who I had been and who I was to start fresh with who I wanted to be. I just didn’t know where to start to change my destiny.
Return to Elk Rapids for the third sensation in the Sensations Collection, Fragrance Free.  A standalone contemporary New Adult romance, this novel continues the stories of the Carter and Scott families.  Read Sound Advice (Sensations Collection 1) to meet Jess Carter and Emily Post and find out how it all began over some good advice and a broken radio, or Taste Test (Sensations Collection 2) to meet Ethan Scott and Ella Vincentia where the challenge is delicious in more ways than one. 

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Exclusive Cover Reveal for Fragrance Free

Join me at Twinsie Talk Sunday, October 5th at 8 pm CDT.

Exclusive cover reveal for Fragrance Free.

Books, swag, and an ARC!!